Podcast Reviews - Liz Theresa
CONTACT LIZ  
Design and grow
a business you love.

REVIEWS

FLAG COUNTRY

DATE

RATING

AUTHOR

TITLE

REVIEW

United States2018-11-265Gmoney2387Awesome PodcastThis is an awesome podcast. I love the conversational style and the way that Liz is able to interview each guest and provid a tremendous amount of value.
United States2018-11-165Nick @fitDEGREEGreat podcast for entrepreneurs at any stage!This podcast really delivers a ton of value for entrepreneurs at any stage in their journey. Whether you have an idea or want to scale to the next level, this podcast should be part of your routine because you never know what you’re going to learn!
United States2018-10-035MikaSusanSo insightful!I’m loving the the podcast. It was recommended to me by a close friend, and I’ve already thanked her three times. You stand to learn a lot about business and mindset by listening to these episodes!
United States2018-08-265SkubooGreat podcast!Liz is so engaging, warm and welcoming. And she does a wonderful job of interviewing her guests and providing useful and interesting information on avarety of topics. So glad I discovered her podcasts!
United States2018-07-085JackieS123Love love love!As an entrepreneur I love hearing the stories of other biz owners. So inspiring and informative. It’s amazing to hear all the diverse stories and lessons we can learn from one another!
United States2018-06-265Matt JavitGets the Guests to Really Open UpLiz is extremely comfortable in her format and does a wonderful job in getting the guests to open up and talk about the topics that are important to the listeners. She does a great job at directly the conversation to maximize the episode. Keep up the excellent work!
United States2018-06-215NutritionTwin1Super fun and informative podcast!!Liz is so positive, upbeat and engaging!! Her podcast is such a fun way to get more business savvy while having fun! She shows you how you can make strides in your business in such a fun and easy way! I highly recommend this awesome podcast!
United States2018-05-015Stressed1234Ball of energySuch a fun podcast dropping so many ch value.
United States2018-04-135Monica LouieEntrepreneurs and wannabe entrepreneurs should be listening to this!Liz’s show has amazing guests who always have a great message for entrepreneurs! I love how she lets the conversation flow naturally and encourages her guests to share their story of how they grew their businesses. Entrepreneurs and wannabe entrepreneurs should be listening to this podcast! Plus, Liz makes everything downright fun!
United States2018-03-055CarpeCalamusLoving the authenticityThis podcast is just fun! I love how authentic the conversation is while still being helpful and entertaining. So happy I subscribed!
United States2018-02-275Lindsey RussoGreat show!I am a new listener and I can't believe it took me this long to find her! She is a great story teller and really dives deep with her guests. Can't wait to listen to more!
United States2017-07-255T.DionWonderful podcast!Liz on Biz is a great podcast focusing on entrepreneurship that is both fun and informative. I was thrilled about the opportunity to share my experiences with Liz as well as listen to others' insights. Business podcasts are some of my favorite types of series and I love what Liz is doing here!
United States2017-07-255Robert KlinckGreat ShowI love the podcast. Liz's informal style is great because it means the podcast is an honest conversation rather than a scripted question and answer session. Thanks for the great content!
United States2017-06-205Megan Hale, MA, BCCLiz delivers heartfelt guidance!Entrepreneurship is such a road of personal development. There are highs and lows and many times in which you feel like you're all alone. Liz's take on building a business is a warm hug for other entrepreneurs and provides a clear dose of motivation and inspiration to keep on going and to never give up on your dreams!
United States2017-05-115Trevor OldhamFantastic PodcastLove the podcast Liz!
United States2017-02-225sweetbuttersupGreat topic and fun interviewerI liked the content and how its a different view each time. I have learned alot of what is out there for different entrepreneurs. Keep up the good work. Liz is very bubbly
United States2017-02-205PT MoneyGreat!This is a great podcast with great guests! Liz is a pro at preparing for her guests and it really shines through in the interview. You can tell they are relaxed and having a great time sharing their best info.
United States2017-02-175a taboadaStorytelling like a proLiz is the kind of host who knows how to ask questions that get her guests to tell the story behind their business, letting listeners peek behind the scenes into the good, the bad, and the ugly of entrepreneurship. Great episodes for both new and experienced entrepreneurs alike!
United States2017-01-305Medeiros Fashion PR PrezFabulous interviewerI own Medeiros Fashion PR, the first public relations firm in the US to specialize in the plus size fashion industry. I was interviewed by Liz and I can honestly say she was one of the best interviewers I've ever met. She was professional, friendly, relatable, and she kept the interview moving without my feeling rushed. Thank you, Liz!
United States2017-01-175Emily Anne PowellLiz Knows What's Up!I totally recommend Liz and her no BS approach to online business. She's surrounded herself with some of the leading experts and this podcast is an incredible resource for anyone thinking of taking the entrepreneurial plunge. Listen now!
United States2017-01-105pfrettyInsightful and funLiz does a great job of getting people to open up and talk candidly about the lessons they have learned throughout their business journeys. Whether you are new in business or a seasoned pro, this podcast can provide insights and meaningful nuggets that you can immediately apply to your operations. Defeinitely recommended.
United States2016-12-145JosephHogueBinge listen to this NOW!Some great stories on entrepreneurship here and a must-listen for anyone thinking about getting started. What to do, what not to do...and everything in-between. Liz's enthusiasm is great and she's found some real success stories.
United States2016-12-075Sparkle pony timeA Fantastic Range of Topics!I love how diverse the topics are in this podcast and all the angles Liz's guest approach entrepreneurship and running a small business. The guest speak from an authentic REAL place, which is so refreshing as a self-employed business owner!
United States2016-11-305Emilyann1So good!This podcast was recommended to me by my sister and it's so good! Looking forward to hearing the next episodes.
United States2016-11-305interiordecorbabe22AMAZINGThere are no other words to describe this podcast besides amazing. I'm officially hooked on Liz on Biz with Liz Theresa and I'm now always keeping my eye out for new episodes.
United States2016-11-305LillyPulitzerLover83Obsessed!Liz is so fabulous and so are her podcasts! I love how interesting each one is and I have literally told all of my friends to listen to it. You go girl!
United States2016-11-305eqequationTop 10 PodcastsLiz is an awesome business owner and her podcast is even better. If you love podcasts, I highly suggest subscribing to and downloading this one. You won't be disappointed; I know I wasn't.
United States2016-11-305socialmedialuv101Best girl boss podcast!This podcast had me hooked after the first episode! I've already listened to the other 8!!
United States2016-11-305lillyandlemonsA+ Podcast!So impressed with this podcast! The newest two episodes are great and I can't wait to see the next ones that follow!
United States2016-11-285alohaitsajInformative and EntertainingAwesome podcast! Liz does a fantastic job of getting amazing tips from her wonderful guests while making the discussion personal and engaging by getting her guests to share their stories. If you haven't given Liz on Biz a listen yet, definitely check it out!
United States2016-11-285OrangeCrush1021Liz Best At Biz!Great content with Liz and her interviewees; this is no surprise if anyone has had the pleasure of meeting her. Supreme balance of topics with a wide array of personalities, and the chats feel authentic...because they are! Liz doesn't hold back, and the bad puns and chuckles are part of the podcast package, all the better for it. Liz in one ear and the guest in the other ear is still something i'm getting used to, but maybe she's setting a new trend? Great work m'lady, and who knows, maybe one day i'll be a guest on Liz on Biz? 🙂
United States2016-11-285ArtsyMentorLiz Rocks!Love the authentic and easy going conversations Liz has with her guests. Lots of nuggets of biz wisdom and personal inspiration here!
United States2016-11-285Newbie FitnessAwesome, Real Interviews!Love shoes that support other women, and the interviews are so real and not scripted, which I love!
United States2016-11-274JessK1230Podcast is great!Recommended to me by a friend and I enjoy it! The interviews are interesting, definitely recommend the podcast 😊
United States2016-11-255tbowles52 Thumbs up!My girlfriend loves this podcast so she recommended it to me and now I love it too. Can't wait to see the other people you bring on, Liz!
United States2016-11-255ashdash19So happy I found this!So happy I found this podcast!! It was recommended to me by a friend and now I'm hooked. It's great to listen to while commuting to work.
United States2016-11-255Dvdmsn322Very interestingThese were all great podcasts. I always look forward to seeing who the next guest will be. Keep them coming, Liz.
United States2016-11-255cgsmtm03FantasticFantastic podcast! Would definitely recommend anyone to listen to it -- great job Liz!
United States2016-11-244Bella Creative CoGreat PodcastLiz's Podcast is filled with lots of really valuable information that business owners need rather new or seasoned. Can't wait for gems from her! Keep up the great work!
United States2016-11-235jmcskovListening to Liz!I love Liz's podcasts! They're informative, but not too lengthy. Personally, I spend a lot of time driving. I enjoy listening to the interviews while in the car. Learning on the go- definitely worth it! Thanks, Liz!
United States2016-11-235EvaslagleNew favorite!!!So much great advice! This is my new favorite podcast!
United States2016-11-235jewlz713WonderfulGreat content, great personality, great advice, great perspective!! If you are interested in this topic, I highly recommend this podcast.
United States2016-11-235dashofsocialAmazing podcast!Love every episode of this podcast!!! Each one is informative, insightful, and interesting. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!!
Canada2016-11-235Leanne Elizabeth BurokeAmazing!Love this podcast.
United States2016-11-205Kelly Lynn AdamsAmazing Podcast!!!!I am loving all of the interviews so far great commuter candy with a wealth of information, great insights and high energy!!! Looking forward to all the future interviews!!!
United States2016-11-105Asana24Liz is the real deal--highly recommend her!I've personally worked with Liz over the years. She's helped me set up my blog, taught me how to write copy and showed me the ins and outs of branding. Liz is not only smart and talented, she's also authentic and easy to listen to--follow her podcast to have your very own digital business coach. I'm excited about this!
United States2016-11-095Georgie JackWhat a wonderful podcast to subscribe toI LOVE doing business, but I feel like I need a little bit of help. But Liz helps provide some unique insight from a unique perspective! Definitely give her a listen! 💯
United States2016-11-085Colleenb78Prior ClientSo excited for Liz on Biz! Liz has a lot of great advice to share. Can't wait for more episodes!
United States2016-11-085nycsocialInfectious and InspirationalSmart, relevant, fun. Interesting, energetic and motivational interviews that guarantee you walk away learning something new. A must-listen!
United States2016-11-075knittingmachineYou are going to love her!Liz has so much personality and warmth, her enthusiasm is infectious. Hearing her perspective on a variety of business topics was educational and most importantly enjoyable.
United States2016-11-075Anonymouss!Very Pleased!It's so great to hear all of these interviews with Liz and her clients/long time friends etc. She does a great job comparing her own personal experiences and work experiences into these podcasts, and its truly inspirational in every way! It's awesome to hear her client's speak about their experiences with Liz and her business. I'm very happy I decided to tune in! Great job!
United States2016-11-075BendigirlGreat Podcast!I love Liz and she is so easy to listen to and gain so much knowledge from in an easy applicable way!
United States2016-11-075DonnaD530Perfect length interviews with really amazing people!The stories the entrepreneurs in this podcast tell really made me feel more secure in starting my own business. Everyone has to start somewhere and a few of the people being interviewed are professionals I really look up to. Lot to be learned and lots more still to learn! Liz is a great host.
United States2016-11-075Isabel Foxen DukeExcellent podcast on fundamental online biz topics...I'm really enjoying listening to Liz's podcast, and was thrilled to be a guest. Liz is one of my personal biz gurus, whose opinion I check in with on biz issues regularly, and it's great to hear her bat some of the big questions around with other entrepreneurs whom I respect. Can't wait for season 2 to come out next!
United States2016-11-075Tcap501Great show and LOTS of great advice here!I've been running my business for many years and still milled a lot of great advice from Liz's show. Her guests were honest about where they were coming from. The advice was down to earth and Liz's upbeat attitude made all the episodes really entertaining.
Canada2016-11-075lilgaylienFunny and Informative! 5 Stars!Wow - I listened to the first episode and subscribed right away. As a fellow woman entrepreneur, this podcast is informative, super interesting, and such a pleasant listen. Liz is awesome! And all of her guests are a joy to listen to as well. Seriously - give this podcast a listen.
United States2016-11-075mantra2Good Content.Great collection of interviews - Highly recommended!!!